Guy Working Sheep and Lana Working Cow

Directors & Officers

Officers

Carol Clawson, President
3315 W 3600 St
Heber City, UT, 84032
801-913-3438 usbcha_pres@centurylink.net
Ron Burkey,Vice-President
P.O. Box 1141
Boerne, TX 78006
210-355-3172
ronburkey@hotmail.com
Linda DeJong, Secretary
1556 Harding St
Enumclaw, Wa 9802
360- 280-2820
secretary@usbcha.com

Marianna Schreeder, Treasurer
3195 Lee Street SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-296-1069
treasurer@usbcha.com

Directors

District 1

Terry Folsom
21934 Belshire Ave.
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
90716-1802
tlfusbcha@gmail.com
562-420-8713
Class: 2016
Lana Rowley
31351 Transformer Rd
Malin, OR  97632
helladogs@aol.com
541-274-1113
Class of 2017

District 2

David Soppe
PO box 4
Kaycee, WY 82639
soppe@rtconnect.net
home: 307-738-2248
cell: 970-590-2389
Class: 2016
Joni Tietjen
P.O. BOX 208
Clearmont, WY 82835
slashj@hotmail.com
701 440-1730
Class: 2017

District 3

Cathy Scott
10841 Illinois Chapel Rd.
Prairie Grove, AR  72753
479-846-2060
cathy.scott79@yahoo.com
Class 2016
Bob Salmon
5775 NW 651 RD
Appleton City MO  64724
Cell 660.492.7201 daytime
Home, 660.476.5664 evening
rsranch74@hotmail.com
Class 2017

District 4

Herbert Holmes
9090 FM 1026
Gouldbusk,TX 76845
Cell 830-683-7515
herbert@holmesbordercollies.com
Class:2016
Kay Stephens
39294 OSR
Normangee, TX, 77871
Cell 979-229-6300
ksteph5260@gmail.com
Class: 2017

District 5

Lori Perry
692 Bates-Amasa Rd
Iron River,MI 49935
906-367-5975
pairadice@dishmail.net
Class:2016
Jim Valley
2590 W. North Territorial
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-216-1944
jledelfs@gmail.com
Class:2017

District 6

Paul Tucker
418 Chaplin Rd
Willsburg , Ky 40078
859-509-8257
paulsbordercollies@gmail.com
Class: 2016
Lyle Lad
8100 Oak Grove Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Georgetown, Ohio 45121
937 618 0152
boyercollie@frontier.com
Class: 2017

District 7

Chris Bowen
552 Sawyers Crossing Road
Swanzey,NH   03446
603-358-0147
christopher.lea.bowen@gmail.com
Class: 2016
Maria Amodei
PO Box 43
Dunstable, MA 01827
978-842-4505
mariaamodei@verizon.net
Class: 2017

District 8

Marianna Schreeder
3195 Lee Street SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-296-1069
treasurer@usbcha.com
Class: 2016
Dwight Parker
311 Parker Farm Rd
Brevard, NC 28712
828-862-6697
dparker1995@yahoo.com
Class: 2017

District 9

Amanda Milliken
RR 2
Kingston, ON CDN K7L 5H6
613-531-9405
ajmilliken@gmail.com
Class: 2016
Jim Murphy
66 Wills Rd. RR#2
Portland, ON, CDN KOG 1VO
613-456-6196
jomur9@hotmail.com
Class: 2017

District 10

Scott Glen
Box 56
New Dayton, AB, CN  TOK IPO
Cell  208-660-9627
Home 403-733-0007
scottglen@altapetestockdogs.com
Class: 2016
Bob Stephens
5853 Gardi Road
Kamloops, BC, V1S 2A1
Cell  208-660-9627
Home (250)828-1176
delmarturk@yahoo.com
Class: 2017

District At Large

Bob Washer
5720 McCowans
Versaslles, KY 40383
859-227-0968
bbwasher@windstream.net
Class of 2016
Laura Vishoot
31992 Nichols Lane
Cottage Grove OR 97424
541 505 0470
laura@palmcottagefarm.com
Class of 2017
Robin French
4535 Sugar Maple Rd
Oxford, NC 27565
919-603-4549
shooflyf@yahoo.com
Class: 2017
USBCHA Logo Reflected

Copyright © 2011 – 2015 USBCHA
Web Site Design ePageBoy