Guy Working Sheep and Lana Working Cow

Directors & Officers

Officers

Carol Clawson, President
3315 W 3600 St
Heber City, UT  84032
801-913-3438
president@usbcha.com
Ron Burkey,Vice-President
P.O. Box 1141
Boerne, TX 78006
210-355-3172
ronburkey@hotmail.com

Annemarie Holland, Secretary
309 Cook Rd
Cynthiana, KY 41031
859-327-0450
secretary@usbcha.com

Marianna Schreeder, Treasurer
3195 Lee Street SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-296-1069
treasurer@usbcha.com

Directors

District 1

Terry Folsom
21934 Belshire Ave.
Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716-1802
tlfusbcha@gmail.com
562-420-8713
Class: 2016
Lana Rowley
31351 Transformer Rd
Malin, OR  97632
helladogs@aol.com
541-274-1113
Class of 2015

District 2

David Soppe
PO box 4
Kaycee, WY 82639
soppe@rtconnect.net
home: 307-738-2248
cell: 970-590-2389
Class: 2016
Terry Murray
15120 Hopper
Peyton, CO, 80831
tmurray05@earthlink.net 
719-313-6837
Class of 2015

District 3

Cathy Scott
10841 Illinois Chapel Rd.
Prairie Grove, AR  72753
479-846-2060
gcscott86@gmail.com
Class 2016
Thad Fleming
P.O. Box 34
Leeten, MO 64761
660-653-0128
kdfleming@embarqmail.com
Class 2015

District 4

Francis Raley
2915 Anderson Lane
Crawford, Tx. 76638
Cell 254-715-1290
f.raley@att.net
Ron Burkey
P.O. Box 1141
Boerne, TX 78006
210-355-3172
ronburkey@hotmail.com
Class: 2015

District 5

 
 
 
 
 
Pearse Ward
1355 Arona St.
St. Paul, MN
651-245-1356
pearse@mac.com
Class: 2015

District 6

Lori Cunningham
121 Prochaska Lane
Milton, PA
570-522-9993
loricunningham@windstream.net
Class: 2015
Paul Tucker
418 Chaplin Rd
Willsburg , Ky 40078
859-509-8257
paulsbordercollies@gmail.com
Class: 2016

District 7

Chris Bowen
552 Sawyers Crossing Road
Swanzey,NH   03446
603-358-0147
christopher.lea.bowen@gmail.com
Class: 2016
Barbara Levinson
24 Ames Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
973 723 9223
sblevinsonnj@gmail.com
Class: 2015

District 8

Marianna Schreeder
3195 Lee Street SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-296-1069
treasurer@usbcha.com
Class: 2016
Dwight Parker
311 Parker Farm Rd
Brevard, NC 28712
828-862-6697
dparker1995@yahoo.com
Class: 2015

District 9

Jim Murphy
66 Wills Rd. RR#2
Portland, ON, CDN KOG 1VO
613-456-6196
jomur9@hotmail.com
Class: 2015
Amanda Milliken
RR 2
Kingston, ON CDN K7L 5H6
613-531-9405
ajmilliken@gmail.com
Class: 2016

District 10

Scott Glen
Box 56
New Dayton, AB, CN  TOK IPO
Cell  208-660-9627
Home 403-733-0007
scottglen@altapetestockdogs.com
Class: 2016
Corey Perry
Site 427 Box 1 Comp 9 RR 1
Drayton Valley, ALB, CN T7A 2A1
780-621-1781
corey.perry@pennvest.com
Class: 2015

District At Large

Robin French
4535 Sugar Maple Rd
Oxford, NC 27565
919-603-4549
shooflyf@yahoo.com
Class: 2017
Bob Washer
5720 McCowans
Versaslles, KY 40383
859-227-0968
bbwasher@windstream.net
Class of 2016
USBCHA Logo Reflected

Copyright © 2011 – 2015 USBCHA
Web Site Design ePageBoy